50 Trinidad & Tobago
Sports Legends (Nominated...1962-2012)

BadmintonDebra O'Connor
BasketballMerrick "Jim" Anatol
BodybuildingMike Hercules
BoxingGiselle Salandy
CricketNational Cricket Team (2009)
Joey Carew
Brian Lara
Deryk Murray
Larry Gomes
Ian Bishop
Charlie Davis
CyclingRoger Gibbon
Gene Samuel
Leslie King
FootballDwight Yorke
Russell Latapy
Lincoln Phillips
Sedley Joseph
Everald "Gally" Cummings
Tyrone De la Bastide
Alvin Corneal
Soca Warriors (2006)
Willie Rodriguez (and Cricket)
GolfStephen Ames
Maria Nunes
HockeyKwandwane Browne
Stacy Siu Butt
Sandra Charles-Montano
HorseracingEmile Ramsammy
Netball1979 Netball Team (World Title Winners)
PowerboatingKen Charles (Mr Solo)
SailingRawle and Cordell Barrow
ShootingBert Manhin
Roger Daniel
SwimmingGeorge Bovell III
TennisAlan Price
Peter Valdez
Track and FieldHasely Crawford
Ato Boldon
Richard Thompson
Lalonde Gordon
T&T Relay Team 1964 and 1966 (4x440 yards): Wendell Mottley, Kent Bernard, Edwin Roberts, Edwin Skinner, Lennox Yearwood
Track and Field (Javelin)Keshorn Walcott
WeightliftingBrandon Bailey
Hugo Gittens
Miscellaneous/AdministrativeAlexander Chapman (TTOC - Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee)
Ann Browne-John (Cricket)
Alloy Lequay (Cricket)
Eric James (Football)
edited from...
Walcott, Gordon included in T&T's sporting legends
Published: Trinidad Guardian, Wednesday, August 29, 2012

IE 6.0 or higher/Firefox/Chrome compatible. This site uses frames, if you do not see frames click here.
Page maintained by Roger James www.tntisland.com Copyright © 1996-2015 Last Revised: 10/01/2015